Popular Searches:

Keep up to date

Sign up today for exclusive offers and incredible experiences you won’t want to miss at Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park.

Sign up now

How we work

We publish regular updates on our plans for the Park and the area around it – from details of our approach to sustainability to information about how to make the most of the Park as a visitor. Downloads of these publications can be found below.

You can also access information that is published by the organisation such as our policies, committee meeting papers and other corporate information.

Good governance

We are committed to being open and transparent about our decision making and the money we spend to meet our objectives and commitments. Find out more.

Key information

Freedom of Information

We publish all Freedom of Information (FOI) and Environmental Information Regulation (EIR) requests that we have responded to.  Any personal information has been redacted. 

View all requests

Design excellence

Women's safety

Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park is committed to taking the steps to improve the safety and perception of safety for women and girls in and around the Park. Find out more here.

Skip the Explore the Park section

Explore the Park