Regeneration and Communities Committee

The Communities Committee was established in May 2012. In December 2012, its membership and terms of reference were revised. The committee is now called the Regeneration and Communities Committee and comprises the following LLDC Board Members:

  • Andrew Mawson (Chair)
  • Sonita Alleyne
  • David Ross
  • David Gregson

A representative from the Mayor of London is an observer to the Regeneration and Communities Committee.

Future meetings for 2016

  • Tuesday 9 February, 10am-12pm
  • Tuesday 9 June, 10am-12pm
  • Tuesday 11 October, 10am-12pm

Please check the agenda for the venue of each meeting.